Product photo
Final Fantasy XV
WeSell for £20.00
WeBuy for cash £9.00
WeBuy for voucher £13.00
In stock online
Check stock in store

Final Fantasy XV

Enroute to wed his fiancee Luna on a roadtrip with his best friends, Prince Noctis is advised by news reports that his homeland has been invaded and taken over under the false pretence of a peace treaty - and that he, his loved one and his father King Regis, have been slain at the hands of the enemy.

To gather the strength needed to uncover the truth and reclaim his homeland, Noctis and his loyal companions must overcome a series of challenges in a spectacular open world - that is filled with larger-than-life creatures, amazing wonders, diverse cultures and treacherous foes.



Notes About Additional Content

Our products may not include additional material like Digital Copies, Online Passes or promotional downloadable content (DLC).


Final Fantasy XV is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game - massive This game is v good on the whole. Some epic battles.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your time. If you're a fan of Final Fantasy then this isn't the game for you, don't be fooled by it actually being called Final Fantasy. To say people have waited so long for this game it's a complete let down, there's few elements of fantasy, the character ignis will drive you up the wall, and can I say.... Where are the female characters. Terrible, terrible game.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very pretty As someone who has never played a final fantasy game before i was very impresed with look and feel of game and overall atmosphere the graphics were amazing and you can spend upwards of 100 plus hours playing, would recommend. But as not a fan of JRPG'S this game was not for me but i still think it is worth trying as i might convert some.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 6.75/10 - slight above average Graphics - 9/10 excellent art direction and lighting, only faulted by the odd performance issues. Gameplay - 5/10 combat was quite good, took a bit of getting used to, camera could be frustrating at times. Lack of side mission variety, things to do lacked any sort of interest or depth and magic being awfully represented was what brings this score down. Audio - 9/10 great music and sound effects as to be expected from a final fantasy game. Voice acting at times can be on the line between over the top and bad. Story - 4/10 this is where the game falters bad. I had a bit of an understanding of the story somewhat having watched Kingsglaive but the story flat out felt rushed. Storytelling was terrible, pacing was terrible, I didn't particularly care about any of the characters outside the main 4. For me the only thing that saved this story was some of the set pieces were good. Oh and don't get me started on chapter 13. Overall - 6.75/10 although this iteration is leagues above the abomination that was 13 there are things which ultimately bring this game down to a slightly above average experience. Note: I've recommended this game but with caution and only for the right price.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought this game two months ago- Very impressed. Amazing graphic!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cack Fantasy The game itself is technically playable if you have nothing better to do. I got up to the very last level and just stopped playing because I literally couldn't be bothered to spend another hour finishing the game. I think I lost motivation at that point because I realised that I'd seen enough and the feeling that the game must get better which had kept me playing up to that point gave way to the realisation that the game is just really bad. This was quite disappointing as some of the other entries in the series have set a particularly high bar in terms of story telling in games. The positives of Final Fantasy 15 are: 1) Some beautiful and striking landscapes 2) Some nice creature designs The negatives are: 1) Boring/mindless battling which makes up majority of the game. 2) Nonsensical and shallow story. The script has got to be one of the worst of all time for an rpg production of this budget. They should have got one of the many brilliant anime/manga writers to handle the script instead of whatever hack produced this shart. 3) Boring generic characters and laughably bad supporting characters. There was one pairing (a woman with grey hair and some man) that would show up every few hours and do nothing but were somehow presented to be significant. They were the worst, but they were so non-descript I can't remember the names. The main characters are garbage. 4) Feels like (and is) an attempt by aging old men who have lost their creative spark trying to connect with the modern suburban youths. 5) World feels empty and without substantial history/culture/characters. I really wanted to like this game having been playing this series for about 15 years. The other games in the series have all the things this one doesn't: Quirky cast with interesting backstory and relationships, anime-style storytelling and melodramatic moments, addictive jrpg gameplay, memorable places to explore and investigate. This one in contrast had none of these things and instead felt like an over-the-hill stroll through a JRPG Truman show.
Date published: 2017-04-24
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5050013372835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_webuy
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.2.0.2
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 124.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Browse Gaming
I want to sell
these item/s to CeX
Your sell basket is empty
I want to buy
these item/s from CeX
Your buy basket is empty
Available here
Store In Stock